Programme of Society events for 2017/18

2017

Friday evenings 7.30 - 10.00pm       Country Dancing                             Montpellier Hall, St Andrews URC, Cheltenham 

Wed 25 Jan at 7.00 for 7.30 pm       Burns Supper                                 Lilleybrook Golf Club, Cheltenham 

Sat 25 Feb at 7.30 - 11.30pm          Annual Spring Dance                      Pittville School, Albert Road, Cheltenham

Sat 11 March at 7.30pm                  Heritage Evening                            Garden Room, St Andrews URC 

Sat 3 June at 7.30 - 11.00pm          Summer Dance                               Reddings Community Hall

Fri 9 June at 7.00 pm                     AGM followed by dancing                Garden Room, St Andrews URC, Cheltenham

Sat  14 Oct.  7.00 for 7.30pm          Heritage/Photoslide Evening            Garden Room, St.Andrews URC, Cheltenham

Sun 3 December 11.00am              St. Andrew's Tide Service and Lunch  St. Andrews UR Church Cheltenham 

Sun 31 Dec at 8.00pm                    Hogmanay                                      Presbury Women's Institute 

 

2018

Friday evenings 7.30 - 10.00pm               Country Dancing                    Montpellier Hall, St Andrews URC, Cheltenham 

Thursday 25 January. 7.00 for 7.30pm      Burns Supper                         Lilleybrook Golf Club, Cheltenham, GL53 8EG

Sat 24 February  7.00 - 11.00pm              Annual Spring Dance              Pittville School, Albert Road, Cheltenham 

Sat 2 June  7.30 - 11.00pm                     Summer Dance                       Reddings Community Hall

Fri 8 June 7.00pm                                  A.G.M. followed by dancing     Garden Room, St Andrews URC, Cheltenham

 

 





Community Web Kit provided free by BT